Order/Kund support
leverans frågor

Order/Customer support
/Delivery questions


Telefon: 08-605 35 00
tel: 10.00-16.30 mån-fre

email: info@flavy.se


Koordinator / Export
Coordinator / Export

Fredrik Nilsson
direct: +46706685048
email: fredrik@flavy.se


VD/ Marknad
CEO / Marketing


Fredrik Nilsson
direct: +46706685048
email: fredrik@flavy.se


Ägare/Founder

Saba Ghafari
email: saba@flavy.se

Ekonomi/Faktura
Sales/Invoices


direct: 08-605 35 00
email: ekonomi@flavy.se

INFORMATION OM NYA BETALNINGSRUTINER.pdf


Säljchef / Stockholm
Salesmanager / Stockholm

Natasha Sayadi
direct: +46723343444
email: natasha@flavy.se


Säljledare Syd
Salesmanager / South

Tina Shadi
direct: +46732500931
email: tina@flavy.se


Säljare Syd
Sales/South


Anders Johansson
direct: +46760250708
email: anders@flavy.se


Transport/Leverans
Transport/Delivery

Saba Ghafari
direct: +46735939392
email: saba@flavy.se

 
flavy.newlogo.png

Sälj / Stockholm
Sales / Stockholm

Jonas Norberg
direct: +46737762473
email: jonas@flavy.se


Produktion & Kvalitetschef
Production & Quality manager


Neda Naha
direct: 08-6053500
email: neda@flavy.se